fleet  
 
AS 350 B3_UP AS 001
AS 350 Ecureuil is a Multipurpose civil helicopter, designed by the French firm Aerospatial (now Eurocopter France) on base of the multipurpose helicopter AS 318 Alouette II. The light one-engine helicopter, adapted for the flights in extreme conditions, including the flights in high-mountain area and in hot climate, and for cargo transportation.
 
 
EC 120 Colibri_UP EC 004
Fast, aerodynamic perfect and reliable – all this is about EC 120B. The perfect quality of the flight and control together with low working expenses make this light one-engined helicopter efficient for performing various tasks.
 
 
EC 130 B4_UP EC 008
A multi-objective helicopter produced by the companies Eurocopter, France.
 
 
EC 130 B4_UP EC 009
A multi-objective helicopter produced by the companies Eurocopter, France.
 
 
EC 130 B4 _ UP EC 016
A multi-objective helicopter produced by the companies Eurocopter, France.
 
 
EC 130 B4 _ UP EC 031
A multi-objective helicopter produced by the companies Eurocopter, France.
 
 
EC 135 T2_UP EC 506
A light multifunctional helicopter, equipped with two engines, differs by its low operating costs. It is perfectly suits for performing air, rescue works and passenger transportation.
 
 
BELL 206 B3_UP BL 005
This is a light multi-objective helicopter, perfectly proved itself at the market due to its reliability, simplicity of exploitation, low working expenses. The Interior of the salon is executed in multi-objective performance, the easy chairs of the modification "Corporate" are installed there.
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 009
This is a light multi-objective helicopter, perfectly proved itself at the market due to its reliability, simplicity of exploitation, low working expenses. The Interior of the salon is executed in multi-objective performance, the easy chairs of the modification "Corporate" are installed there.
 
 
BELL 206 B3_UP BL 010
This is a light multi-objective helicopter, perfectly proved itself at the market due to its reliability, simplicity of exploitation, low working expenses. The Interior of the salon is executed in multi-objective performance, the easy chairs of the modification "Corporate" are installed there.
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 012
This is a light multi-objective helicopter, perfectly proved itself at the market due to its reliability, simplicity of exploitation, low working expenses. The Interior of the salon is executed in multi-objective performance, the easy chairs of the modification "Corporate" are installed there.
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 013
This is a light multi-objective helicopter, perfectly proved itself at the market due to its reliability, simplicity of exploitation, low working expenses. The Interior of the salon is executed in multi-objective performance, the easy chairs of the modification "Corporate" are installed there.
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 015
This is a light multi-objective helicopter, perfectly proved itself at the market due to its reliability, simplicity of exploitation, low working expenses. The Interior of the salon is executed in multi-objective performance, the easy chairs of the modification "Corporate" are installed there.
 
 
Cessna 208 B_UP CS 102
The Cessna 208 Caravan is a single turboprop engine, fixed-gear short-haul regional airliner and utility aircraft built in the United States. The plane’s punctuality this is its faultlessness and ability to fly in difficult weather conditions. This plane model has the reputation of one of the most reliable and economical airplanes in the world.
 
 
Cessna 208 B_UP CS 103
The Cessna 208 Caravan is a single turboprop engine, fixed-gear short-haul regional airliner and utility aircraft built in the United States. The plane’s punctuality this is its faultlessness and ability to fly in difficult weather conditions. This plane model has the reputation of one of the most reliable and economical airplanes in the world.

Флот  
 
AS 350 B3_UP AS 001
AS 350 Ecureuil — многоцелевой вертолет, разработанный французской фирмой Aerospatial (теперь Eurocopter France) на базе многоцелевого вертолета AS 318 Alouette II. Легкий однодвигательный вертолет, адаптированный для полетов в экстремальных условиях, в том числе в высокогорной местности и жарком климате, а также для перевозки грузов.
 
 
EC 120 Colibri_UP EC 004
Быстрый, аэродинамический совершенный и надежный - все это ЕС120. Превосходное качество пролета и управления вместе с низкими эксплуатационными расходами делают этот легкий однодвигательный вертолет эффективным для выполнения разнообразных задач.
 
 
EC 130 B4_UP EC 008
Многоцелевой вертолет производства компании Eurocopter, Франция.
 
 
EC 130 B4_UP EC 009
Многоцелевой вертолет производства компании Eurocopter, Франция.
 
 
EC 130 B4 _ UP EC 016
Многоцелевой вертолет производства компании Eurocopter, Франция.
 
 
EC 130 T2 _ UP EC 031
Многоцелевой вертолет производства компании Eurocopter, Франция.
 
 
EC 135 T2_UP EC 506
Легкий многофункциональный вертолет, оборудованный двумя двигателями, отличается низкими операционными издержками. Идеально подходит для выполнения воздушных, спасательных работ и для осуществления пассажирских перевозок.
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 005
Это легкий однодвигательный многоцелевой вертолет, прекрасно зарекомендовавший себя на рынке благодаря надежности, простоте эксплуатации, низким эксплуатационным расходам. Интерьер салона выполнен в многоцелевом исполнении, установлены кресла модификации "Corporate".
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 009
Это легкий однодвигательный многоцелевой вертолет, прекрасно зарекомендовавший себя на рынке благодаря надежности, простоте эксплуатации, низким эксплуатационным расходам. Интерьер салона выполнен в многоцелевом исполнении, установлены кресла модификации "Corporate".
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 010
Это легкий однодвигательный многоцелевой вертолет, прекрасно зарекомендовавший себя на рынке благодаря надежности, простоте эксплуатации, низким эксплуатационным расходам. Интерьер салона выполнен в многоцелевом исполнении, установлены кресла модификации "Corporate".
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 012
Это легкий однодвигательный многоцелевой вертолет, прекрасно зарекомендовавший себя на рынке благодаря надежности, простоте эксплуатации, низким эксплуатационным расходам. Интерьер салона выполнен в многоцелевом исполнении, установлены кресла модификации "Corporate".
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 013
Это легкий однодвигательный многоцелевой вертолет, прекрасно зарекомендовавший себя на рынке благодаря надежности, простоте эксплуатации, низким эксплуатационным расходам. Интерьер салона выполнен в многоцелевом исполнении, установлены кресла модификации "Corporate".
 
 
Bell 206 B3_UP BL 015
Это легкий однодвигательный многоцелевой вертолет, прекрасно зарекомендовавший себя на рынке благодаря надежности, простоте эксплуатации, низким эксплуатационным расходам. Интерьер салона выполнен в многоцелевом исполнении, установлены кресла модификации "Corporate".
 
 
Cessna 208 B_UP CS 102
Сessna 208B Grand Caravan  — американский лёгкий одномоторный турбовинтовой самолет общего назначения с неубирающимся шасси. Пунктуальность самолета – это его безотказность и способность летать в сложных метеоусловиях. Имеет репутацию одного из самых надежных и экономичных самолетов в мире.
 
 
Cessna 208 В UP CS 103
Cessna 208B Grand Caravan  — американский лёгкий одномоторный турбовинтовой самолёт общего назначения с неубирающимся шасси. Пунктуальность самолета – это его безотказность и способность летать в сложных метеоусловиях. Имеет репутацию одного из самых надежных и экономичных самолетов в мире.